Aue-Geest-Gymnasium Harsefeld
Brakenweg 2, 21698 Harsefeld
04164-859950

Kon­takt­mög­lich­kei­ten

Frau Grund­mann und Frau Meyer

Mo. — Do. 7:30 — 15:30 Uhr
Fr. 7:30 — 14:30 Uhr

04164 — 859950

04164 — 85995119

Aue-Geest-Gym­na­si­um Harsefeld
Bra­ken­weg 2

21698 Har­s­e­feld

Auf­ga­ben­feld A


Fach Name E‑Mail-Adres­se
Deutsch  Frau Wes­sel (kom­mis­sar.) j.wessel@gymnasium-harsefeld.de
Englisch  Frau Greier  c.greier@gymnasium-harsefeld.de
Französisch  Frau Seemann  t.seemann@gymnasium-harsefeld.de
Spanisch  Frau Bender  n.bender@gymnasium-harsefeld.de
Latein  Frau Dr. Hof (kom­mis­sar.) a.hof@gymnasium-harsefeld.de
Musik  Frau Burmeister  s.burmeister@gymnasium-harsefeld.de
Kunst  Frau Stamerjohanns  h.stamerjohanns@gymnasium-harsefeld.de
Darst. Spiel  Frau Burmeister  s.burmeister@gymnasium-harsefeld.de

Auf­ga­ben­feld B


Fach Name E‑Mail-Adres­se
Geschichte  Frau Twy­man (kom­mis­sar.) j.twyman@gymnasium-harsefeld.de
Politik  Herr Jan­kow­ski (kom­mis­sar.) m.jankowski@gymnasium-harsefeld.de
Erdkunde  Frau Handy  c.handy@gymnasium-harsefeld.de
Religion  Frau Dr. Groß­kopf (kom­mis­sar.) s.großkopf@gymnasium-harsefeld.de
WN/Philosophie Herr Schuncka (kom­mis­sar.) h.schuncka@gymnasium-harsefeld.de

Auf­ga­ben­feld C


Fach Name E‑Mail-Adres­se
Mathematik  Frau Graevenitz  e.graevenitz@gymnasium-harsefeld.de
Biologie  Herr Rogen  t.rogen@gymnasium-harsefeld.de
Chemie  Herr Kriett  r.kriett@gymnasium-harsefeld.de
Physik  Herr Ehlers  w.ehlers@gymnasium-harsefeld.de

Sport


Fach Name E‑Mail-Adres­se
Sport  Herr Sczeponik  u.sczeponik@gymnasium-harsefeld.de

Beson­de­re Aufgaben Name E‑Mail-Adres­se
Beratungslehrerin  Frau Fischbeck-Eysholdt  m.fischbeck-eysholdt@gymnasium-harsefeld.de
Berufsorientierung  Frau Göllnitz-Grabbert  k.göllnitz-grabbert@gymnasium-harsefeld.de
Bibliothek  Frau Gülck  j.gülck@gymnasium-harsefeld.de
EDV  Herr Köhler  t.köhler@gymnasium-harsefeld.de
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte  Frau Vieten  l.vieten@gymnasium-harsefeld.de
Homepage  Frau Asmussen  k.asmussen@gymnasium-harsefeld.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit  Herr Hinrichs  d.hinrichs@gymnasium-harsefeld.de